Strong Foundation, Future Success Connect. Create. Collaborate.

Parent Info

School Development Days

TERM 1

  • Monday, January 29 & Tuesday, January 30
  • Students Start Wednesday, January 31
  • Students Finish Friday, 13 April

TERM 2

  • Monday, 30 April
  • Students Start Tuesday, May 1
  • Students Finish Friday, 29 June

TERM 3

  • Monday, July 16
  • Students Start Tuesday, 17 July
  • Students Finish Friday, 21 September

TERM 4

  • Monday, October 18 & Friday, December 14
  • Students Start Tuesday, 9 October
  • Students Finish Thursday, 13 December