Strong Foundation, Future Success Connect. Create. Collaborate.

Parent Info

School Development Days

TERM 1

  • Thursday, January 31 & Friday, February 1
  • Students Start Monday, February 04
  • Students Finish Friday, 12 April

TERM 2

  • Monday, 29 April
  • Students Start Tuesday, April 30
  • Students Finish Friday, 5 July

TERM 3

  • Monday, July 22
  • Students Start Tuesday, 23 July
  • Students Finish Friday, 27 September

TERM 4

  • Monday, October 14 & Friday, December 14
  • Students Start Tuesday, 15 October
  • Students Finish Thursday, 19 December